HRITHIK ROSHAN GOING GLOBAL

hrithik_roshan_009_xhnc1Hrithik Roshan, just selected by Forbes among the half a dozen Bollywood actors who have a name in Hollywood,was delighted and surprised when he was recognized on the streets in the US while shooting for Kites.”That was a change. It makes me feel good to see our films are crossing borders. At a bank in the US when you’re withdrawing money you are delighted to realize that the person on other end of the counter knows who you are. Or salesgirls at shops, they recognize you and go,’Are you…? And when you tell them, they go, ‘Wow!’ …yeah it feels good.”However, Hrithik is not courting international success with his first English-language film Kites.”I haven’t set any goals for myself as such. I just want to keep evolving as an actor and a person. That’s the only mission in my career. If Kites takes me international, I’ll be happy.”Ironically, Hrithik Roshan’s Kites co-star Barbara Mori came to Mumbai and went without being recognized.”We knew it would be safe to get her down because she had come to Mumbai last year and attended a fashion show with my wife Susanne, right there in front of the cameras. She was here for a week and went all over Mumbai without being recognized. Nobody bothered her. She walked the Fashion Street and no one bothered her. So we knew it was okay to get her over,” said the actor.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

54 Responses to “HRITHIK ROSHAN GOING GLOBAL”

  1. Ranjan Says:

    I just cant find words to appriciate him.He is superb.

  2. ayu_ieen Says:

    hai..are you okay..?i miss u..!!!

  3. deepak ruhela Says:

    hrthik is my best friend

  4. vikrant kumar Says:

    you are my best friend and i make my body like you.i effected your ideal couple life.

  5. mitali patel Says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    i m ur bigggggggggggggg fan

    i want 2 meet u

  6. vijay wagh Says:

    he is smart,handsom,dashing,sensational he is trully a bbbbbbbbbbig SUPERB STAR OF THE STAR

  7. MOHD ZAID Says:

    &&&&&&&8&^^^^^^^%%%%%4

  8. SYASH Says:

    hi handsome keep rocking

    INDIA ROCKS

  9. Sharah Says:

    Rhithik is the best

  10. ravi Says:

    ur really superb

  11. suhana Says:

    hrithik is the only superb actor in my view. I love him

  12. kalaisham Says:

    my fevourite hero is hrithik

  13. elendilion Says:

    eureka.!!
    congratulation for being best actor 2009 at IIFA in Jodhaa Akbar movie..
    you’re a great actor anyway.,
    wish you get a great result in your next movie yap..

  14. SAQIB Says:

    how r u dear i m saqib from pakistan.plz reply me on my mail plz plz plz

  15. gunjan Says:

    i m big fan of hrithik roshan .he is very versatile actor }{

  16. 24look3 | Images Archive Says:

    […] https://worldinspiration.wordpress.com/2009/03/13/hrithik-roshan-going-global/ […]

  17. PRASHANT SHEWALE Says:

    you are a very great & versatile actor in bollywood. i am big fan.

  18. amisha Says:

    sabes no te conosco en persona pero muy lindo y tu pelicula son muy bonota tienes mucho talento y gual k amisha y kareene y soy amisha tu gran admiradora te kelo i love you tenkiu veri mach

  19. rinki Says:

    m a big fan after watchng jodha akbar…

  20. cheenu Says:

    hi i am a bigggggg fan of u i had seen every moive of ur & i want to give u best wishes to ur all next movies

  21. pankaj Says:

    I am your fan. I want to meet you

  22. rani Says:

    hi…i’m rani.
    every woman likes u very much.
    and me, too.
    but i just wanna be ur friend. coz ur movies r great.
    i really like ur movies.

  23. maricielo Says:

    i love oh sorry i love!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. yasmin Says:

    hi hrithik i’m yasmin from egypt i’m a huge fan of you i love you so much

  25. ia Says:

    HIIIIIIIIII RITHIK.YOU VERY-VERY LOVELINESS.COM HERE IN GEORGIA.I VERY-VERY LOVE. KISSSSSSSSSSSSS

  26. natasha khan Says:

    HI HRITHIK I AM FORM BANGLADESH. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEU

  27. natasha khan Says:

    HI HRITHIK I AM FORM BANGLADESH. U R A GR8 ACTOR. I AM A GR8 FAN OF UR. THIS IS MY E-MAIL. PLZ SND ME A MESSAGE. shourina_aiub@live.com

  28. thachi Says:

    Hiiiiii hrithik……u are ma fav hero forever…..I luv u…..miss u……

  29. asad sultan Says:

    hrithik u r my fav actor…i m from pakistan and my many friend like u..from asad sultan swat

  30. pooja katke Says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii u looking so nice

  31. devayani Says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii motu u r i just cant find word yaar

  32. devayani Says:

    i like uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  33. devayani Says:

    please change ur hair

  34. nita_lukman Says:

    subhanallah, u r so handsome dear, can i belong to u, or duplicate of u

  35. ashvani nain Says:

    hiritik is outstanding
    i am also a big fan of him
    congrates for his forthcoming movie kites

  36. anmol Says:

    hey iam your very big fan
    and i lve your body and ihave maken my body like you some lefto

  37. monica Says:

    HI DEAR
    i am monica from tamilnadu. how are you.iam a big fan for you.

  38. RAVEENA Says:

    you are alwals my fav

  39. K.P.PUROHIT Says:

    Hi hrithik i am bieng fan of u i want to meet one time in my life

  40. Rengenx Says:

    не согласен с админом. стукни в асю плиз 840746

  41. shampa Says:

    I LOVE Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. richa Says:

    hey dude u always rock…………i really wnt to see u……….

  43. kavita Says:

    hiiii hrithiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkk.am juz a big fan of u.am ur fan frm ur 1st pic kaho na pyar hai.i juz love u a lottttttttttttttttttt.u seems very romantic in ur all movies.i want 2 meet u.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply meeee.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  44. kavita Says:

    hrithik,u n ur wife suzzane looks very romantic n cute couple 2gether.juz made 4 eachother.ur wife is very pretty.she looks like a barbie.i juz want 2 talk 2 her too.

  45. kavita Says:

    there is rumours about u n barbara mori.i didnt like it.u r juz perfect with ur wife.juz keep her happy.plzzz dont feel bad.i wanted 2 say u dis.but didnt get chance.plzzzzzzzzzz.i want u both 2 b 2gether alwaysssssssss.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me.

  46. kavita Says:

    hope u will read my message.love u a lottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    • MR.VIRILE Says:

      I’M DYING HERE……………FOR SEEING U……U R JUST UNIQUE………DER’S NONE OTHER GREATERTHAN U……………..I LOVE U A LOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  47. alavudeen Says:

    hi handsomeeeeeeeeeeee

  48. MR.VIRILE Says:

    ME MR.VIRILE IS A DIE HARD FAN OF HRITHIK…………………….I LIKE HIM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHH……………………..

  49. yogesh Says:

    iam is the great fan of u …………. from my side i will say that u are the ”stylish actor”and there is no one like u .i love his body cuts . nothing to say any more abot u because u are faboulous star and u rocks thev world like any thing .i want to say that same thing as kavita said and i want to meet at any time at any place plz…………accept me.

  50. Mizz Kunal Karan Says:

    hes a gud actor on krishhhhhhhhh and koi mil kaya as well hes one of my top actors L:L:L:L:L:l

  51. Abdul Akeem Says:

    Hrithik,infact u ar a superb hero,i luv u immensely,May Almighty Allah will be with u.dis is my mobile number 2348132154552

  52. foluke Says:

    hi,hrithik am a HUGE fan.i love ur endless legs and boy!can u dance.love uuuuuuuuuuu so much i cry.

Leave a Reply

