NICOLE KIDMAN:I’M A FAN OF AISHWARYA RAI

nicole-kidman-000aaishwarya-rai-2Nicole Kidman  in the award winning function expressed her admiration for Aishwarya Rai , while promoting her new film Australia.Nicole Kidman is an Academy Award-winning actress, a UN Citizen of the World award-winning humanitarian, and a UNIFEM and UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador.The lithe blonde beauty has reportedly said, I’m a fan of Aishwarya Rai and her film Bride and Prejudice. I got to meet Aishwarya for the first time at the 2005 Time Magazine’s 100 Most Influential People in the World dinner held in New York City. I think she’s so beautiful! “and also a great actor.


Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “NICOLE KIDMAN:I’M A FAN OF AISHWARYA RAI”

  1. NICOLE KIDMAN:I’M A FAN OF AISHWARYA RAI « Worldinspiration’s Blog | All Info about Nicole Kidman Says:

    […] Read a original: NICOLE KIDMAN:I’M A FAN OF AISHWARYA RAI « Worldinspiration’s Blog […]

  2. aryan Says:

    HOTTEST BOLLYWOOD BABES IN BIKINI BOLLYWOOD BIKINI GIRLS

  3. SOURABH Says:

    ARYAN YOU ARE A BAD GUY YOU SAY THIS ALL THINGS TO YOUR MOM

  4. sahil Says:

    I LIKE AISHWARYA

  5. nawal Says:

    i love aishwariya

  6. POOJA SHUKLA Says:

    I LOV DIS IMAGE

  7. arta elona Says:

    oooo kkukkuku po e bukur jam breee a po mi shihni fotot oki puqii ju duuuu

  8. debasish Says:

    i love yoou…….. you are veeeeeeeeery niiice…………………

  9. dev Says:

    niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice…………..

  10. Rutology Says:

    Aishwarya is indeed a beauty queen & created in God’s image. I love youuuuu……….

  11. atank wadi Says:

    I really want to fuck her …………… just for one time

Leave a Reply

