ANNA UNIVERSITY:EXAM TIME TABLE FOR FIRST SEMESTER UG/PG

click here for the time table of first semester UG examination.

click here for the time tabe for first semester PG examination.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

41 Responses to “ANNA UNIVERSITY:EXAM TIME TABLE FOR FIRST SEMESTER UG/PG”

  1. m.dharanya Says:

    show time table

  2. bharat Says:

    pls provide me the timetable for 1st semister BE

  3. karthikeyan Says:

    i want 1st sem arrier exam timetable

  4. PMT.RAJAMANICKAM Says:

    i want 1st sem time table if any one know please send to this id pmt.rajatrichy@gmail.co

  5. kiruthika senthil kumar Says:

    i want B.E first sem time table
    imediatly .so send my id.

  6. karthika Says:

    I want B.E first sem time table…reply soon as possible

    • tharuni Says:

      20th Jan,2010-PH2111 Engg Physics I
      22nd Jan,2010-CY2111-Engg Chemistry I
      23rd Jan,2010-HS2111-Technical English I
      25th Jan,2010-MA2111-Engg Maths I
      27th Jan,2010-GE2111-Engg Graphics
      29th Jan,2010-GE2112-Fund. Of Computing and programming

    • tharuni Says:

      20th Jan,2010-PH2111 Engg Physics I
      22nd Jan,2010-CY2111-Engg Chemistry I
      23rd Jan,2010-HS2111-Technical English I
      25th Jan,2010-MA2111-Engg Maths I
      27th Jan,2010-GE2111-Engg Graphics
      29th Jan,2010-GE2112-Fund. Of Computing and programming
      this is anna university first semester exam timetable….

  7. University question papers Says:

    I open this pdf file but this not open…

  8. karthika Says:

    plz send me the time table as soon as possible

  9. archana Says:

    plz send the time table as soon as possible

  10. Sabari Says:

    Please update the university time table for first sem

  11. prashanth Says:

    @ tharuni<Thanks.. I was searching this for long hours..i did'nt get even through searching google!..

  12. ANU Says:

    HAI IAM STUDYING FIRST YEAR THERE IS NO PROPER TIME TABLE AVAILABLE HERE

  13. madhuri Says:

    please send me the anna university 1st semester timetable for BE…….. pls send it soon………

  14. madhuri Says:

    please send me the anna university 1st semester exam timetable for BE…….. pls send it soon………

  15. pr.varshan Says:

    annauniv changes first semester time table
    27/01- phy
    01/02- maths
    03/02- eg
    04/02- english
    06/02- chem
    08/02- computer

  16. pr.varshan Says:

    please verify with anna univ plzzzzzzzzzzz…..

  17. Mystica Says:

    I heard that there is a change in the time table if so plz update me with the new time table…!!!!! tanq..!!!!

  18. kirthika Says:

    i want the 1st sem be time table

  19. maha lakshmi Says:

    i want 1st semseters arrear time table

  20. hema Says:

    i want second semester time table????

  21. Ragavendiran Says:

    please send time table

  22. s.s Says:

    pls sent BE 1 st sem anna university madurai time table to my id as soon as possible pls

  23. priyanka Says:

    i want BE 1st sem time table

  24. Ramakrishnan Says:

    Res. Sir,
    I want the B.E. Regular – First Semester Examination Time Table for those got admission in this Year – 2010 August in Affliated College. Is it already Published. Kindly let me know plz. and send to my maid id plz.

  25. abarna Says:

    pls send me model question paper of 1st sem of ug previous question paper

  26. Rajesh Says:

    pls send me M.E computer science(2010 batch) 1st sem time table..i heard that it wil be held on jan.. but, i need the exact dates..pls send it to ma mail id. share_with_star@yahoo.com
    thank you!

  27. sureshkumar Says:

    i;m 1st year B.E student. pls send me exam time table.

  28. vishnu Says:

    sir i want to know about the 1st semester examination time table

  29. Malar mannan Says:

    Hai i want first sem B.E.time table pls send my mail id m.r.mannan13@gmail.com

  30. Raju Says:

    Pls provide me mba first semester exam datesheet

  31. priya Says:

    i need first semester timetable imediatly plz send to my email id

  32. dinesh Says:

    hi,,, send me the first sem p.g.time table.its urgent

  33. albinjolly Says:

    when will the exams for 1st year students starts?pls provide u with the time table

  34. suseendhar.s Says:

    pls send me d first semmester timetable held on2011

  35. jose Says:

    sem starts on 20th ly…………

  36. sanam Says:

    study well

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

